San Jose Oruro

Nestor Clausen

Division Profesional, Clausura 2019 Overview

San Jose Oruro live score (and live broadcast), team players including the match calendar and results.

As soon as matches start to play we will offer San Jose Oruro live score, stats, live results, and match key elements. You may also have video access to outstanding parts of San Jose Oruro matches. San Jose Oruro last 50 matches including win, lose, and draw statistics are also presented. The matches that San Jose Oruro are scheduled to play are also listed.

We implemented an in house algorithm for the generation of a form and performance diagram for San Jose Oruro based on San Jose Oruro stats, in depth analysis, last matches and our own experience. You may bet on San Jose Oruro matches based on our data, however we can not be made liable or responsible of any direct or indirect financial loss or any loss whatsoever following your actions based on the content of this website.

bet365 may offer a link for San Jose Oruro live stream so you can watch the match online. In case the match is in bet365 live streaming schedule, you can watch San Jose Oruro matches both on your home PC and on your mobile. Please be aware that live streaming restrictions may apply depending on your country of residence.

Current San Jose Oruro's team comprises:


  • Alejandro Echeverry Perea
  • Gustavo Salvatierra
  • Luis Banegas
  • Carlos Lampe
  • Juan Pablo Dominguez
  • Jesus Careaga


  • Cesar Mena
  • Jorge Toco
  • Jair Torrico
  • Josue Prieto Figueredo
  • Erian Boris Condori Galvarro
  • Ignacio Garcia
  • Alex Gutierrez Lucero
  • Nahuel Quiroga
  • Ronald Eguino
  • Edemir Rodriguez
  • Marcos Barrera


  • Gianakis Suarez
  • Marquinho
  • Luis Alfredo Serrano Barrientos
  • Ronaldo Vargas Chambi
  • Victor David Cadena Carabali
  • Ivan Gonzalo Vidaurre Mejia
  • Jorge Luis Anez Torrico
  • Jairo Samuel Thomas Enriquez
  • Rodrigo Borda
  • Abdon Reyes
  • Marcelo Gomes
  • Kevin Aguelino Fernandez Capuma
  • Ronald Segovia
  • Diego Suarez
  • Didi Torrico
  • Javier Sanguinetti
  • Ariel Juarez
  • Mario Ovando
  • Helmut Gutierrez


  • Yomar Anaya Salcedo
  • Gustavo Martin Fernandez
  • Yhon Villegas
  • Freddy Abastoflor
  • Iker Hernandez
  • Juan Carlos Morales Rivera
  • Cristian Alessandrini
  • Carlos Saucedo
  • Rodrigo Ramallo
  • Edivaldo Rojas
  • Rodrigo Vargas

If you click on any player listed on the Squad section of this page, you will be able to see their personal data and detailed statistics of the respective player. What's more, you can even compare two players by using our unique Player Comparison feature. The list of San Jose Oruro top scorers is updated continually for the duration of the match.

You can search our football livescore on your mobile (iPhone, iPad, Android and Windows phone).


San Jose Oruro Squad


No standings for the selected season.

San Jose Oruro Stats for Division Profesional, Clausura 2019

Position Matches Played Matches Won Matches Drawn Matches Lost Matches Scored Matches Conceded
4 Clausura 10 6 2 2 22 12

Last results for Division Profesional, Clausura 2019


Games Statistics for -

  • Matches Played
  • Total Goals
  • Goals Per Match
  • Win Rate %
  • Free Kicks
  • Corner Kicks
  • Offsides
  • Cards Given
  • Matches Won
  • Shots
  • Shots on Target
  • Shot Accuracy %
  • Shots Blocked
  • Goals by Foot
  • Goals by Head
  • Goals Conceded Per Match